Crochet Cusion

I know it’s been a while I just got off work and off to bed soon. Just a little note I recently designed my first cushion, It all started with my 13 year old was upset that I hadn’t made him one and I just couldn’t find one I liked out of frustration I said that’s it! I’m going to make my own! And I really did it! Now I’m on the second side of it when it’s all done I’ll upload the whole thing. I’ve also been having so many ideas for other designs so I’m going to get some graph paper and get started just in time for Christmas!! I’m almost done My second design of A cloth for my daughter it has her name on it and it looks great I’m so excited!!
Leave a Reply

