Crochet Thoughts

I’m almost done with the second side of the star shaped afghan I’ve altered to make a cushion.  On the one side I’ve made the Pink my main color with purple being the contrast.  On the other side I did the opposite, purple’s my main color and pink being the contrast. Once seamed and stuffed (I don’t think blocking will be necessary) 
I will continue with my granny square afghan with matching colors. Since the finished squares have been sitting in my craft drawer I pulled it out to make more and I can’t remember what size hook I used since I didn’t use the hook suggested with the pattern from the book I bought from Red Heart called, “One Square, Many Ways.”  It has 11 different afghan variations and layouts.  

Happy Hooking!
Leave a Reply

