Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much for the nomination for the Versatile Blogger award from J.G Burdette and Rainbow Junkie Corner. As a term of this award I have to list seven things my followers should know about me.

* I’m a mother of two children. A boy and girl.
* I want to learn how to cross stitch so badly
* I have a boxer pup whom I just adore
* I’ve been crocheting for 3 years now (self taught)
* I’ve been knitting for 3 years as well.
* I’m in a beginner status of design and my projects
on Ravelry has had more than 40 downloads!
* I would like to open my own craft store someday.

Once accepting the nomination you have to nominate 15 other blogs. I am nominating the following blogs:

Crochet:
Glaser Crafts & Tips
Jewels Designs Creative Corner
Unique Crochet
Off The Hook
2 Kids Land
Rainbow Junkie Corner

Knitting:

Crunchy in Alabama
Handmade Honey Bird
Natty Knitter
Knitting Grays of Hope
Stephs Knitting bag

Cross Stitch:

Cross Stitch Your Heart
Sew Stitchtastic
Thread Medley
Needle Art Sand Beyond

I nomminated each blog for different reasons basically each blogger is as nutty as I am about crafting.

Congratulations to all and Happy Crafting!

10 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

    • Oh I do! It took me over 2 hrs to research who I liked best! I wanted to add more. The one thing that frustrated me was when I clicked on a blog for knitting their blog was about cooking. Grrr. Other than that it was fun!

  1. Pingback: Crochet towel edge+ pattern « Glaser Crafts&Tips

  2. Pingback: Handmade Honeybird gets a Versatile Blogger Award! « Handmade Honeybird

Leave a Reply

