Crochet Blog Awards

I’m so thrilled to announce that I’ve been nominated for two blog awards.  The Sunshine and The Lovely Blogger Award nominated by Off the Hook.  Thank you for your kindness.  The rules of this nomination remain the same as the last.  List things about yourself and nominate up to 15 blogs and don’t forget to thank the person who nominated you!

 

* I have fallen in love with Amigurumi’s!
* I have two amazing kids.  James (15) & Emily (9)
* Emily and I share a birthday
* I’m slowly recovering from a brain injury

Like I said above, I have fallen in love with the craft Amigurumi and I devoted my choices to blogs that have awesome Amigurumi’s.  Congratulations to all!

Amigurumi:                                                          

Louslabors
Letters and Links
Crochetime
Sassafraskitty
Procoffeeov
Startenthousand
Meagan Makes
Sues Handmade
Amigurumei
Zukkablu
Amys Gurumis
Turtles and Rhinos
Blanket of Doom
Jade Rose Crochet
Millie on Her World

Happy Hooking!

6 thoughts on “Crochet Blog Awards

Leave a Reply

