Amigurumi

I have been doing a lot of thinking lately about possibly opening an Etsy shop.  I’m just not sure yet.  It has always been my dream to have a crafting store of my very own.  I have designed a few items in knit & crochet but I would like to try designing an Amigurumi.  I want to build up my stash first.  While I am stewing about this….I finished my 2nd Amigurumi.  Another Hello Kitty but in blue this time and I designed a bow instead of using a flower.  Trying to make it my own in a small way.  It isn’t a traditional bow but I love it!  This doll belongs to my daughter now and I’m happy with how it turned out.

 

2 thoughts on “Amigurumi

Leave a Reply

